About Partners

List of our GSK Partners

Sr. No.NamePlaceEmail Address
1ACEup Mark SolutionsKozhikode, Keralasajithmedia@gmail.com 
2Affirmative International Pvt. Ltd.Gurgaon, Haryanaemail2sourav@gmail.com
3Agro HubMumbai, Maharashtraagrohub129@gmail.com
4Ank InfotechDelhicasanjayrai@gmail.com
5ApexaAhmedabad, Gujaratnirav.ambani@smartstation.in
6Astitya Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Kolkata, West Bengalsuranjanbha@gmail.com
7Best GST ServicesErnakulam, Keralabestgspkerala@gmail.com
8Bidula IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Dhanbad, Jharkhandinfo@bidulaitsolutions.com
9Capitals Youth ServicesBhopal, Madhya Pradeshhaleem.mdcys@gmail.com  
10Cloud ClobPune, Maharashtrasales@cloudclob.in
11Effizent Seele Pvt. Ltd.Gurgaon, Haryanaashutosh@gstsuvidhacenters.com
12GSTIANSDelhiinfo@gstians.in
13Modient ServicesPatna, Biharconnect@modientservices.in
14Paramhans Solution Pvt. Ltd.Bangalore, Karnatakabilal@paramhansltd.com 
15Progressive Partners – Mera GSKDelhiconnect@meragsk.com
16Prologic Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Noida, Uttar Pradeshadmin@prologicwebsolutions.com
17R P AssociatesJammu, Jammu & Kashmirrpassociatesjmu@gmail.com
18SaagyanMumbai, Maharashtrasm@saagyan.com
19Shreenath Softtechnologies Pvt. Ltd.Jaipur, Rajasthaninfo@shreenathtechnologies.com 
20Synesis Consulting & Tech Solutions Private LimitedJamshedpur, JharkhandAtanunag.jsr@gmail.com 
21Tac GlobalVadodara, Gujarathasit@tacglobal.net 
22Tej & Smith Solutions Pvt LtdVijaywada, Andhra Pradeshskycertifications@gmail.com
23Vijay Durga DeviKozhikode, Keralawilsonpanakkal@gmail.com
24Yash IT SolutionsFatorda Margoa, Goanagraj@yashitsolutions.in

Interested in starting a GST Suvidha Kendra?